Saturday, October 31, 2009

Join us for a Global Moment of Connection


There is a global moment coming
of love and light
to celebrate the Sacred Feminine rising.

At 4:30 p.m. on Friday December 4
women will be gathering at the Parliament of the World's Religions
in Melbourne, Australia
to honor the Sacred Feminine.
This event, 'A Creative Exploration of the Sacred Feminine',
will feature music, dance, poetry and art from many diverse faith traditions.

We invite you to join with us in this moment, to add your frequency of love and light.
Wherever you are and whatever you are doing, you are invited
to pause ... wake up ... settle down .... set your alarm clock... code your cell phone ...
and join us in a moment of energetic connection.

You might plan to gather with others
or simply sit in silence...
to light a small candle
and focus for a few moments,
sending your thoughts and prayers to join with the Australian moment.

What time is this in your part of the world?

  • U.K. London -- 5:30 a.m. Friday, December 4
  • Frankfurt, Germany -- 6:30 a.m. Friday, December 4
  • Jerusalem, Israel -- 7:30 a.m. Friday December 4
  • Nairobi, Kenya -- 8:30 a.m. Friday December 4
  • Mumbai, India -- 11 am Friday, December 4
  • Hawaii/ U.S. -- 7:30 p.m. Thursday, December 3
  • West Coast/ U.S. -- 9:30 p.m. Thursday, December 3
  • East Coast/ U.S. -- 12:30 a.m. Friday, December 4

No comments:

Post a Comment